HP Clinic Attendees

2002 HP Clinic Attendees

Open to Boys and Girls. Age Definitions for the various High Performance Teams being selected:

  • 2002 High Performance Regional Camp (HPC) (July 8-12): Girls born on or after January 1, 1988
  • 2002 Youth Regional Team (YR): Girls born on or after January 1, 1986 (born in 1986 or 1987)
  • 2002 Junior Regional Team (JR): Girls born on or after January 1, 1984 (born in 1984 or 1985)

All clinics will begin at 9:00 am (check-in starts at 8:30 am) cz-lekarna.com. Clinic will last until 4:00 pm. Participants should bring a bag lunch (lunch break 12 noon - 1:00 pm). Come dressed to play! Bring your calendar with you as you will be asked whether you are available for the Training Camp (July 8-12 in Greensboro) and the Tournament

Competition (Youth and Junior Regional Teams - July 22-28 in Salt Lake City).

Attendee List:

May 4, 2002 - Fayetteville YMCA, Fayetteville - Attendees:
Ellie Exner (JR)
Nicole Scripko (HPC)
Jessica Misse (YR)
Margo Duckson (YR)
Melissa DeLuca (JR)
Margaret Froneberger
Katharine Mercer (YR)
Bekah Brinkley (JR)
Kristan Fields (YR)

May 11, 2002 - Forsyth Country Day School, Winston-Salem/Lewisville - Attendees:

Hannah Stewart (YR)
Jessica Cates(YR)
Brittany Coleman (YR)
Mai Zoua Lo (HPC)
Rebecca Haas (HPC)
Lauren Hightower (YR)
Sarah Bodenheimer
Crystal Hickman (JR)
Ashley McWhorter (YR)
Jessica Webb (YR)
Abigail Robbins (HPC)
Abby Miller
Ashley Gwaltney (YR)
Lauren Summerville (YR)
Bethany Thomas (JR)
Sarah Moser (HPC)
Abigail Parker (JR)
Nicole Scheidt (JR)
Morgan Hummel (YR)
Jessica Saintsing (YR)
Lisa Morales (YR)

May 18, 2002 - East Chapel Hill HS - Attendees:

Heather Kale (YR)
Lorean Yates (JR)
Sarah Knoedler (YR)
Ellie Exner (JR)
Diana Petty (YR)
Tabitha Turner (JR)
Margo Duckson (YR)
Rebecca Dooley (HPC)
Steven Buning
Amanda Bradford (JR)
Emmy Griffin (YR)
Melissa DeLuca (JR)
Christa Fulenwider (YR)
Brittany Worthington(YR)
Sunny Major (YR)
Katharine Mercer (YR)
Becca Jones (YR)
Anne Bosman
Elizabeth Spangler
Rachel Rossabi
Mary Buechler (YR)
Jacqueline Crane (YR)
Nikki Webb (YR)
Sarah Dillon (JR)
Christie Staton (YR)
Sara Uniacke(YR)
Jonathan Magee
Kathryn Phillips (JR)
Cindy Vandervoort (YR)
Shannon Strong (JR)
Erin Strong (YR)
Kendra Quigg (JR)
Dara Hutzler (YR)
Emma Schall (YR)
Zachary Calloway
J. Carter Calloway
Cassandra Waddell
Courtney Stringfellow (JR)
Julia Fiore (YR)
Stacey Miller (HPC)
Mary Waligora
Kylie Gilmore (HPC)
Morgan Womble (HPC)
Jessica Volk (HPC)
Catherine Kobe (HPC)
Corie Wellmon (YR)
Caroline House (YR)
Lauren Powers (JR)
Kristin Andrejco (YR)
Summer Rahn (YR)
Brooke Pickard (JR)
Julie Pickard (YR)
Ellen Kupecki (JR)
Kristan Fields (YR)
Ashley Keel (YR)
Gabrielle McKinley (HPC)

Updated May 20, 2002