2015 HP Travel Teams

2015 Carolina Region HP Teams

Summer, 2015

The Carolina Region is pleased to announce the 2015 High Performance (HP) Traveling teams. The teams will travel to Des Moines, IA for the 2015 High Performance Championships to compete against other High Performance teams from across the country.


You can follow each team’s results at the AES site here.

CR NATIONAL SELECT TEAM (born on or after January 1, 2000):  



Emma Ellis Charlotte Carolina Union VBC MH
Anna Grace Holdford Wilmington NC Elite VBC S
Abby Krueger Asheville Xcel Volleyball Performance OH
Anna Morgan Wilmington NC Elite VBC OH
Julia Rhine Wilmington NC Elite VBC MH
Makenzie Taylor Mooresville Sports Academy OH
Grace Tulevech Morehead City Carteret Hurricanes VBC MH
Makaila Vang Albemarle Carolina Union VBC Lib
Amy Zhang Cary North Carolina Volleyball Academy OH
Stephen McKeon Wilmington NC Elite VBC Head Coach
Trevor Hewitt Greensboro Set Point VBC Assistant Coach


CR NATIONAL YOUTH TEAM (born on or after January 1, 1998):  



Skylar Ball Greensboro Piedmont VBC OH
Rachel Budzinski Winston Salem Piedmont VBC MH
Kate Condra Fletcher Xcel Volleyball Performance OH
Julia Grachen Advance Champion VBC Lib
Delaney Hahn Hillsborough NC Elite VBC OH
Ellyson Hicks Trinity Set Point VBC OH
Madison Riggs High Point Piedmont VBC S
Ansley Rooks Hickory Carolina Select VBC OH
Jessica Walker Burlington Fusion 336 VBC MH
Camille Whitlock Wilmington Cape Fear VBC S
Alex Postpischil Winston Salem Proehlific Power VBC Head Coach
Rodney Morgan Wilmington NC Elite VBC Assistant Coach