Carolina Region Fair Tryout Pledge Clubs

During the 2020 season, a group of clubs came together to create some common values and ideals to communicate their desire to provide a fair tryout process for families.  In continuing support of this movement, the Carolina Region has formalized the Pledge process to provide a central place for families to come to aid in finding a club.  Clubs that formally accept the Fair Tryout Pledge annually will be listed below as a reference for families looking for clubs for the upcoming season.  Families are encouraged to tryout with these clubs if possible as ones that have formally pledged to have the best interest of a player’s opportunities during the stressful annual tryout period.  Clubs that are proven to violate the pledge will be removed from this page.

Families may review the Fair Tryout Pledge here.  View the Athlete and club Bill of Rights (part of the pledge)
Clubs that wish to complete the Fair Tryout Pledge, click here (electronic submission only).

2021-2022 Season – These Clubs have committed to the Fair Tryout Pledge
(listed alphabetically)

CLUB CITY CLUB WEBSITE or EMAIL
AC Sandhills Volleyball Club West End http://acsandhills.com/
Aim Volleyball Hillsborough http://aimvolleyball.com/
Alamance Aces Volleyball Club Haw River http://www.alamanceaces.com/
Alexander Volleyball Club Hiddenite downopb@gmail.com
Barracuda Volleyball Club Newport http://barracudavb.com/
Burke Elite Volleyball Club Valdese http://www.burkeelite.com/
Carolina Evolution Volleyball Club Fort Bragg http://www.evolutionvolleyballclub.com/
Carolina Performance Volleyball Club Kinston http://www.carolinaperformancevolleyball.com/
Carolina Select Volleyball Club Hickory http://www.carolinaselectvc.com/
Champion Volleyball Club Winston-Salem https://www.championvolleyballws.com/
Chapel Hill Area Volleyball Club Chapel Hill http://www.chavc.net/
D.O.V.E. Volleyball Durham http://dovevb.com/
East Carolina Junior Volleyball Club Greenville https://www.eastcarolinajvc.com/index.cfm
East Coast Volleyball Academy Wilmington http://eastcoastvba.com/
East Denver Volleyball Club Denver http://www.eastdenvervolleyball.com/
FCA Foothills Force VBC Hickory https://fcavolleyballcarolinas.org/
Granville Volleyball Club Creedmoor vbcoach817@gmail.com
Hurricane Volleyball Club High Point http://www.canesvbc.com/
Johnston County Jaguars VBC Clayton johnstoncountyjaguars@gmail.com
Lakewood Area Volleyball Assoc. Salemburg heinz_dan@yahoo.com
NC Coastal Volleyball Club Wilmington http://nccoastalvolleyball.com/
Pannix Volleyball Club Mayodan http://m-mrec.org/athletics/pannix-volleyball-club/
Precision Athletics Volleyball Club Mooresville http://precisionathleticsvb.com/
Queen City Starlings Charlotte http://www.starlings.org/queencity
Raleigh Volleyball Club Raleigh http://vb1.us/
Randolph Arsenal Volleyball Club Asheboro keith.lovings@yahoo.com
Sandhills Volleyball Club Fayetteville http://www.sandhillsvb.com/
Scotland Volleyball Club Laurinburg scotlandvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Sports Academy Cornelius http://www.sportsacademy-vb.com/
Stanly County Volleyball Club Albemarle http://stanlyextremevbc.teampages.com/
Top Caliber Volleyball Club Kinston ncwaters13@gmail.com
Top Flight Elite Athletics VBC Raleigh http://www.tfeo.org/
Triangle Volleyball Club Morrisville http://www.trianglevolleyball.org/
White Cross Elite Volleyball Club Chapel Hill https://www.whitecrosselitejvc.com/