2006 Triangle 18 Kaepa


Inducted in 2022

  • Second Junior Team inducted into NC Volleyball Hall of Fame Court of Honor
  • Won 18 Open Division at the 2006 Big South Qualifier in Atlanta, GA
  • Finished 15th out 28 teams at the 2006 USA Volleyball Junior National Championships in Atlanta, GA.
  • Teams Roster: Nicole Boyle; Katie Camp; Tara Enzweiler; Christina Falcone; Katie Flaherty; Megan Hodge; Brittany Horner; Katie Kabbes; Virginia Phillips; Sara Uniacke; Head Coach Casey Caram; and Assistant Coach Jason Curtis.

Go here to view the 2022 Announcement Press Release.

Pictures from 2022 Team Reunion and Plaque presentation: